This area is for open discussion about anything..."KEEP IT CLEAN"
Caliswept
Sweptline.ORG Member
Sweptline.ORG Member
City: Winchester
State: CA

Flake...

Post by Caliswept »

Have any of u dealt with this moparbay guy.... mofo is a flake... sold me some parts..sent him money and he accepted it and now is being shady... yea I'm new to this form and gave him the benefit of the doubt because he has been here awhile... hey mofo!!..give me my parts!!

digdoug
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer

Re: Flake...

Post by digdoug »

I think that if you bought parts after you joined the forum,it is a bit early to be calling people out. This is a vacation holiday after all.
I sold all of my sweptline trucks,except the invisible one. I just couldn't stand to see it go!
( )
91w350 CTD
93w250 CTD

Caliswept
Sweptline.ORG Member
Sweptline.ORG Member

Post by Caliswept »

I get what ur saying about how the holiday weekend.. but dude had constant communication before the sale..and as soon as I paid.. he went blank.. he replied once or twice..
Communication stopped when I asked for a tracking number... sent email, pm'd him with messenger and even emailed him... maybe I'm just paranoid.. but at the least when I have sold something..I made sure the purchaser recuerdo a tracking number... so I wouldn't have no bullshit.. ...but that's just me...

PwrWgnDrvr
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer

Post by PwrWgnDrvr »

What date did u pay?
That is Dan in South Dakota?

712edf
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
City: Wichita Falls
State: TX

Post by 712edf »

I've never dealt with him...... shows his last visit to this site was Friday night.

Bucky
1966 W500
1975 W600
1978 W200 club cab

Caliswept
Sweptline.ORG Member
Sweptline.ORG Member

Post by Caliswept »

PwrWgnDrvr wrote:What date did u pay?
That is Dan in South Dakota?