Going on a rant about warranty, recalls and people...

This area is for open discussion about anything..."KEEP IT CLEAN"
facechicken
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
City: Baileyville
State: KS

Going on a rant about warranty, recalls and people...

Post by facechicken »

I am gonna go on a rant later today....it will be posted on here and its not directed towards anyone in general. I am a service manager at a Chryler, Dodge, Jeep and GM dealership (for those that dont know) and i have been dealing with alot of bullshit lately in regards to recalls. I have to get ahold of myself here and calm down before i go on too big of a swear-laden rant.

wally426ci
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator
City: Cockeysville
State: MD

Re: Going on a rant about warranty, recalls and people...

Post by wally426ci »

It will just replace your bad words with little symbols or (edited) so you're cool. :joker

Hobcobble
Forum Moderator
Forum Moderator

Post by Hobcobble »

Most of the time. :lol: :lol:
John

dodgeboykim
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
City: Chilliwack. B.C. Canada
State: Foreign

Post by dodgeboykim »

Problem with recalls is people let their emotions govern their response to a recall. I personally do not get stupid over them and just deal with it and get it fixed. News media likes to make it sound so much worse than they usually are. Better headlines when its in your face.
My truck is younger than me.
66 W100. 70 D 500 , 69 Hiab Speed Loader. 96 Ram 3500 Club Cab Cummin's 5 spd. 97 Ram 1500 Club Cab 5.9 gas auto. 83 W200 LB Propane 360 auto 09 Yammy Rhino 700.

facechicken
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer
Sweptline.ORG Pioneer

Post by facechicken »

I have calmed down quite a bit over the past few hours so i dont think i am gonna do that big of rant.....work is testing me thanks to all these recalls that are coming out.